Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Who We Are
> Committees
ACTEC Foundation
901 15th Street, NW
Suite 525
Washington, DC 20005
T: (202) 684-8460
F: (202) 684-8459

Foundation Committees                                    
Audit Committee
C. Fred Daniels, Chair
Birmingham, Alabama
Financial Management Committee
William Finestone, Chair
Los Angeles, California
Fundraising Committee
L. Henry Gissel, Chair
Houston, Texas
Grant Committee
Mickey Davis, Chair
Houston, Texas
Long Range Planning Committee
Bruce Stone, Chair
Coral Gables, Florida
Marketing and Communications Committee
C. Kevin McCrindle, Chair
Waterloo, Iowa
Policies, Practices and Procedures Manual Committee
Glen A. Yale, Chair
San Antonio, Texas

Home | Who We Are |  What We Do | Fundamentals |  How to Contribute | Contact Us
@ 2014 The ACTEC Foundation, All rights reserved.
Webmaster | Terms of Use and Disclaimers